My Profile
Control what others can see on your public profile
Basic
Upgrade to Premium →0friends referred
Discord
Link your Discord for watch party voice channels
Public Profile
Allow anyone to find and view your profile
Friends Only
Only people you follow (and who follow you) can view your profile
Activity Feed
Appear in your friends' activity feeds when you watch or finish something
Danger Zone
Permanently delete your account and all data.